小测验   游戏   合作伙伴
 

教育者
English | 繁體中文 | 簡体中文

教育者

帮助学生为现在和将来做出明智的选择

作为教育者,你也许已经知道电脑技术拓宽了学生的学习途径,为他们将来在学校和职场的成功打下基础。

然而当学生们对电脑掌握得越来越得心应手时,他们也需要更多的指导,负责任地使用这一技术。他们需要了解他们在互联网上面临的风险,以及学会尊重共享计算机资源的规则,这样他们才能在现在和将来作出明智的选择。

这是为什么商业软件联盟(BSA),——致力于促进建立一个安全与合法的数字世界的最有影响力的组织,与合作伙伴一起创建了这套教学资料,来提高学生的版权意识以及加强负责任的网上行为。

我们很高兴地为教育者介绍新加坡英华学校(巴克路)特别为B4USurf网站制作的网络健康框架。作为全世界第一所将“数字公民IT计划”纳入学校教学课程的学校,英华学校(巴克路)具备了在课堂教授网络健康课程的切实的教学经验。我们很高兴他们同亚洲的其它学校分享经验。

网络健康框架由三个部分组成:课程计划简介、课程框架及建议的内容以及实施建议。

我们鼓励你设法在课堂上使用这些材料。我们也鼓励你把B4USurf网站告诉其他教师,与他们分享这个网站的内容。虽然这些教学材料受版权保护,你得到我们的许可,可以根据教学需要复制你要的数量。

Quizzes   Games   Partners   BSA Members
 

Educators
Select Language:

Educators

Help students make smart choices today and in years to come.

As educators you would already know that computer technology enhances the way students learn and lays a foundation for future success in school and the workplace.

As they become more skilled with computers, however, students also need more guidance in using this technology responsibly. They need to understand the risks they can face online and learn to respect the rules for sharing computer resources, so they can make smart choices today and in years to come.

That’s why BSA | The Software Alliance, the foremost organization dedicated to promoting a safe and legal digital world, has teamed with partners to develop educational material designed to raise student awareness of copyright and reinforce responsible behavior online.

We are pleased to present a Cyberwellness Framework for educators, created by Anglo-Chinese School (Barker Road) in Singapore specially for the B4USurf website. As the first school in the world to have a Digital Citizenship IT programme as part of its school curriculum, ACS (Barker Road) has real-world experience in teaching Cyberwellness in the classroom, and we are glad that they are sharing their expertise with other schools across Asia.

The Cyberwellness Framework comes in three parts: An introduction to the programme, the framework itself along with suggested topics for lesson plans, and suggestions on implementation.

We encourage you to look at ways in which you can use or adapt these materials in the classroom. We also encourage you to tell other teachers about the B4USurf website and to share content from this site with other teachers. Although these teaching materials are copyrighted, you have permission to make as many copies as needed for educational purposes.