小测验   游戏   合作伙伴
 

家长
English | 繁體中文 | 簡体中文

家长

了解互联网上存在的危险并且引导您的孩子

通过互联网,现在的青少年可以通信、工作、社交和娱乐,这是10年前所无法想象的。

尽管互联网资源丰富而且是交流的极好媒介,它也被人滥用来传播不健康或非法的内容,或引诱年轻人在不知情的情况下做出违法的事。

为了帮助家长了解互联网上存在的危险以及指导他们的孩子负责任地使用计算机技术,商业软件联盟(BSA)与合作伙伴一起向您推荐“正确冲浪、把握未来”B4USurf教育计划。

这一部分为您提供识别及避免软件盗版的信息,以及互联网安全小贴士。请您与孩子讨论,并且把这些小贴士打印出来,放在靠近家里电脑的地方,提醒每一个人尊重他人的劳动,而且在上网时做出明智的选择。

此外,在学校,您的孩子可能在学习反盗版(或者是反对未经许可复制版权作品)的规则。就象从商店里顺手牵羊一样,盗版是一种偷窃行为,会导致严重的法律后果。我们希望您在家里利用这些重要的课程。

Quizzes   Games   Partners   BSA Members
 

Parents
Select Language:

Parents

Understand the dangers that exist online and guide your children.

Through the Internet, youths today are able to communicate, work, socialize, and entertain themselves in ways not possible just 10 years ago.

But while the Internet is a rich resource and wonderful means of communication, it has also been abused by those who propagate unwholesome or illegal content, or lure youths to unknowingly engage in unlawful behaviour.

To help parents understand the dangers that exist online and guide their children to use computer technology responsibly, the BSA | The Software Alliance, the foremost organization dedicated to promoting a safe and legal digital world, has teamed up with partners to bring you the B4USurf educational initiative.

This section provides you with information on recognizing and avoiding software piracy, along with Internet safety and security tips. Do discuss these tips with your child, and print these tips and place them near your home computer as a reminder to everyone to respect other people’s work and to make smart choices while online.

Additionally, in school, your child would be learning the rules against “piracy” – or making copies of copyrighted work without permission, and avoiding other forms of irresponsible online behaviour. Like shoplifting, piracy is a form of stealing and can have serious legal consequences. We hope that you will also build on these important lessons at home.